X-TechLab

Equipe dirigeante

Thierry
D’ALMEIDA

Chef de projet

t.dalmeida@xtechlab.co 

X-TechLab Sèmè City
X-TechLab Sèmè City
Marielle 
AGBAHOUNGBATA

Coordonateur 

m.agbahoungbata@xtechlab.co 

Stéphane Cyriel
NEVIS

Chargé de communication

c.nevis@xtechlab.co

Ayinkè N. G. LALEYE

 Assistante  de Direction

a.laleye@xtechlab.co

Comité Scientifique

CHAIR : Michele Zema, IUCr Executive Outreach Officer, University of Pavia, Italymichele.zema@unipv.it

Jean Chabi-Orou, Professeur, University of Abomey-Calavi, Beninjchabi@yahoo.fr

Diallo Ahmed, Professeur, Princeton University, USA, adiallo@pppl.gov

Philip Oladijo, Professeur, Botswana International University of Science and Technology, Botswanaoladijop@biust.ac.bw

Anthony Linden, Professeur, University of Zurich, Switzerlandanthony.linden@chem.uzh.ch

Thierry Duvaut, Professeur, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, France, thierry.duvaut@univ-reims.fr

Dominique Jeulin, Professeur Émérite,  Mines-ParisTech, Francedominique.jeulin@mines-paristech.fr

Claude Lecomte, Professeur, Universié Nancy-Lorraine, France, claude.lecomte@univ-lorraine.fr

Sekazi Mtingwa, Professeur Émérite, MIT, and CEO TriSeed, Sekazi.mtingwa@gmail.com

Carlos Ogouyandjou, Professeur, Institut de Mathématiques et Sciences Physiques, Benincogouy@gmail.com