Team.

Leading team

Ayinkè LALEYE

Executive Assistant

Stéphane Cyriel NEVIS

COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Our scientific committee

CHAIR : Michele Zema, IUCr Executive Outreach Officer, University of Pavia, Italymichele.zema@unipv.it

Jean Chabi-Orou, Professor, University of Abomey-Calavi, Beninjchabi@yahoo.fr

Diallo Ahmed, Professor, Princeton University, USAadiallo@pppl.gov

Philip Oladijo, Professor, Botswana International University of Science and Technology, Botswanaoladijop@biust.ac.bw

Anthony Linden, Professor, University of Zurich, Switzerlandanthony.linden@chem.uzh.ch

Thierry Duvaut, Professor, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, Francethierry.duvaut@univ-reims.fr

Dominique Jeulin, Emeritus Professor, Mines-ParisTech, Francedominique.jeulin@mines-paristech.fr

Claude Lecomte, Professor, Universié Nancy-Lorraine, Franceclaude.lecomte@univ-lorraine.fr

Sekazi Mtingwa, Emeritus Professor, MIT, and CEO TriSeed, Sekazi.mtingwa@gmail.com

Carlos Ogouyandjou, Professor, Institute of Mathematics and Physical Sciences, Benincogouy@gmail.com