L’Équipe.

Équipe dirigeante

Sidoine A. S. BONOU

CHARGE DE RECHERCHES

Ayinkè LALEYE

ASSISTANTE DE DIRECTION

Stéphane Cyriel NEVIS

CHARGE DE COMMUNICATION

Notre comité scientifique

CHAIR : Michele Zema, IUCr Executive Outreach Officer, University of Pavia, Italymichele.zema@unipv.it

Jean Chabi-Orou, Professeur, University of Abomey-Calavi, Beninjchabi@yahoo.fr

Diallo Ahmed, Professeur, Princeton University, USAadiallo@pppl.gov

Philip Oladijo, Professeur, Botswana International University of Science and Technology, Botswanaoladijop@biust.ac.bw

Anthony Linden, Professeur, University of Zurich, Switzerlandanthony.linden@chem.uzh.ch

Thierry Duvaut, Professeur, University of Reims Champagne Ardenne, Francethierry.duvaut@univ-reims.fr

Dominique Jeulin, Professeur Émérite,  Mines-ParisTech, Francedominique.jeulin@mines-paristech.fr

Claude Lecomte, Professeur, Universié Nancy-Lorraine, Franceclaude.lecomte@univ-lorraine.fr

Sekazi Mtingwa, Professeur Émérite, MIT, and CEO TriSeed, Sekazi.mtingwa@gmail.com

Carlos Ogouyandjou, Professeur, Institut de Mathématiques et Sciences Physiques, Benincogouy@gmail.com